Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Hobby Polish Bloggers' Facebook Giveaway



 
 The Hobby Polish Bloggers group have joined forces once again to offer an amazing giveaway. The giveaway starts today, September 17th and lasts until September 30th. It is open world wide for those 18+.

This Give Away is a last hurrah for using Facebook "Likes" as part of contests.
Up to win are three gift certificates via PayPal:

1st Place: $165.00
2nd Place: $90.00
3rd Place: $75.00

This is a Facebook only giveaway. All the lovely ladies who have contributed  have Facebook pages and are on the following list. 

All you need to do is go to each Facebook page (links are provided), like that page, and that is one entry. You can enter for as many Facebook pages of participants you like. There are 33 of us so you could have up to 33 entries. Pretty cool, I think.  

So here we are. Please check out our pages by using the Rafflecopter entry form at the end of my post and GOOD LUCK!

I also have the Rafflecopter on my Facebook page: B'Nails

 

THE CONTRIBUTING BLOGGERS

A Little Polish http://alittlepolish.blogspot.com
acidicice http://www.acidicice.co.za
Addicted to Polish http://addictedtopolish.blogspot.com
BeginNails: Every Journey Has A Beginning http://www.beginnails.blogspot.com
B'Nails http://boomernails.blogspot.com/
Canadian Nail Fanatic http://canadiannailfanatic.blogspot.ca/
Carinae L'etoile's polish stash http://www.carinaeletoile.com
Copycat Claws http://www.copycatclaws.blogspot.ca
Doctor Crafty https://doctorcrafty.wordpress.com
Fashion Footing http://fashionfooting.blogspot.com
I Feel Polished http://www.ifeelpolished.com
Imperfectly Painted http://www.imperfectlypainted.com/
LacqueredGeek http://www.facebook.com/lacqueredgeek
Lavish Layerings http://www.lavishlayerings.blogspot.com/
Les essais beauté de Schette http://schette08.free.fr/essaisbeaute/
Lit From Within http://beautylitfromwithin.blogspot.com/
Lustrous Lacquer http://www.lustrouslacquer.blogspot.com
Manic Talons http://www.manictalons.com
Manicure Addict http://www.manicureaddict.com
Pamper with Polish http://www.pamperwithpolish.com
Peer Pressure Polish http://www.peerpressurepolish.com
Plump and Polished http://www.plumpandpolished.com
Polish Galore http://www.polishgalore.com
Polished and Glittered http://www.polishedandglittered.com
ProcrastiNails http://www.ProcrastiNails.com
Sammy Gail's Nails http://sammygailsnails.blogspot.com
Sassy Shelly http://www.sassyshelly.com
Shelby Lou Nails http://shelbylounails.blogspot.com
The Dalai Lama's Nails http://www.thedalailamasnails.com
The Polished Hippy http://thepolishedhippy.blogspot.com/
The Polished Mommy http://www.thepolishedmommy.com/
The Sparkling Hoard http://www.thesparklinghoard.com/
xoxo, Jen http://xoxojen.com



a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 comments:

  1. Ladies, this is a gorgeous gift! Thanks a lot for giving us this amazing opportunity :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Yea, I like it because everyone can participate. Can't send polish but you sure can send money!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Isn't it? It was a smart thing to do by the group. I've already gotten almost 300 new likes on B'Nail's Facebook page.

    ReplyDelete
  4. It has been fun going in with the ladies.

    ReplyDelete